Contact Us

Primary Bushnell Office

Sumter County Property Appraiser
218 E McCollum Avenue
Bushnell, Florida 33513-6124

Phone:352-569-6800
Fax:352-569-6780
Hours:8:30 AM – 5:00 PM (Mon-Fri)

Wildwood Annex Office

Sumter County Property Appraiser – Wildwood
7375 Powell Rd
Wildwood, FL 34785

Phone:352-569-6800
Hours:8:30 AM – 5:00 PM (Mon-Fri)
Closed for Lunch: 12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Departments:

Administration
Christine Benitez
Christine.Benitez@sumtercountyfl.gov

Exemptions
Alicia Kelly
Alicia.Kelly@sumtercountyfl.gov

Tax Roll & Data Information
Jenna Brady
Jenna.Brady@sumtercountyfl.gov

Agricultural Classifications
Cayla Hyatt
Cayla.Hyatt@sumtercountyfl.gov

Valuation Division
James Stephens, Director
James.Stephens@sumtercountyfl.gov

Commercial
Victoria Summerlin
Victoria.Summerlin@sumtercountyfl.gov

Tangible Personal Property
Cayla Hyatt
Cayla.Hyatt@sumtercountyfl.gov

Field Inspectors
Chris Caruso
Chris.Caruso@sumtercountyfl.gov

Title/Deed
Jessica Chancey
Jessica.Chancey@sumtercountyfl.gov

GIS
Cindy Tharney
Cindy.Tharney@sumtercountyfl.gov